Changes in Massachusetts’ minimum wage and the “blue law” affecting premium pay for certain employees working on Sundays will go into effect on January 1, 2019. The minimum wage will go from $11 to $12 an hour, a result of a law passed last summer. The minimum will go up 75 cents an hour every […]
The post Massachusetts to See Minimum Wage, ‘Blue Law’ Changes in January appeared first on HR Daily Advisor.
Source: HR Daily Advisor